Fakultätsgeschäfte

  • Fanny Georgi

    Fanny Georgi, Dr.

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Berufungen

    Faculty Affairs / Professorial Appointments

    Tel.: +41 44 635 40 25

    fanny.georgi@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    26a99cdd-92a3-4145-ab92-f7dfb7ed34c4
  • Elvira Koller

    Elvira Koller

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Berufungen

    Faculty Affairs / Professorial Appointments

    Tel.: +41 44 635 40 06

    dekanat@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    b7fcc1ba-d813-4c3e-9438-b3763f1cbf66
  • Myriam Frank-Hilpert

    Myriam Frank-Hilpert

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Monitoring

    Faculty Affairs / Monitoring

    Tel.: 044 635 40 93

    myriam.frank@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    54c55f25-4d35-425f-8e1c-33690d29b897
  • Sara  Petchey

    Sara Petchey

    Geschäftsführung Gleichstellung / Geschäftsführung Nachhaltigkeit

    Executive Management Equality / Executive Management Sustainability

    Tel.: +41 44 63 56128

    sara.petchey@ieu.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    dd77d43b-78be-4253-acaa-8604e6d3ef2a
  • Ressourcen : Finanzen und Flächen

    Marianne Grima-Karpf

    Marianne Grima-Karpf

    Fakultätscontrollerin / Faculty Controller

    Personalverantwortliche / Stiftungen

    Faculty Controller

    Human Resources Manager / Foundations

    Tel.: +41 44 635 40 02

    marianne.grima@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d9cfb544-701f-42f5-9c77-8b8f6794b1ac
  • Daniel Ackle

    Daniel Ackle

    Bereichsleitung Ressourcen

    Strategische Planung Finanzen / Personal / Infrastruktur

    Division Ressource Manager

    Strategic planning Finance / human resources / infrastructure

    Tel.: +41 44 635 40 95

    daniel.ackle@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    947113f0-5e53-477e-ac30-252c26e67ef1
  • Lucas  Mohn

    Herr Lucas Mohn, Dr.

    Nutzersteurer MNF

    Mittel- und langfristige Flächenbedarfsplanung / Belegungscontrolling / Bauliche Massnahmen / Planon Support / Nutzerbegehren Räume und Flächen

    Space Management MNF

    Medium and long-term space requirements planning / occupancy controlling / construction measures / Planon support / User request rooms and areas

    Tel.: +41 44 635 40 94

    lucas.mohn@mnf.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4d954de8-5a37-4161-963c-ea7b5c22a753