Minor Subjects

Minor Subject Programs

Minor programs earning 30 or 60 credits can be chosen from among the entire range of subjects, with the exception of Chemistry and Business Studies, that are also offered as a major program.

In addition to these, students in the Faculty of Science can also choose from the 30 or 60 ECTS credit minor programs listed below.

Minor Subjects Earning 30 ECTS Credits

Minor Subjects Earning 60 ECTS Credits

▪ Computational Science
Minor subjects can also be chosen from the entire range of programs offered by UZH. You'll find details of what's on offer in the University's online course catalogue.
Students in other UZH faculties can take any minor subject from the Faculty of Science earning 60 or 30 ECTS credits (except Astrophysics).