Office of the Dean

  • Management Dean' s Office

    Ines Kohler

    Ines Kohler, Dr.

    Geschäftsführerin

    Faculty Manager

    Phone: +41 44 635 41 00

    Telfax: +41 44 635 68 06

    ines.kohler@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    d544b36f-eae8-4566-85d0-d3fe2433fc74
  • Marianne Grima-Karpf

    Marianne Grima-Karpf

    stv. Geschäftsführerin

    Deputy Faculty Manager

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 02

    marianne.grima@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    b9410083-059d-4d77-baad-05333870f2ce
  • Faculty Business

    Fanny Georgi

    Fanny Georgi, Dr.

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Berufungen

    Faculty Affairs / Professorial Appointments

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 25

    fanny.georgi@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    f04a5beb-61f7-445c-af06-5ace4ca38a2b
  • Elvira Koller

    Elvira Koller

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Berufungen

    Faculty Affairs / Professorial Appointments

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 06

    Telfax: +41 44 635 68 06

    dekanat@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    85c4819b-f2f1-42a3-9034-0055e01bd5c6
  • Myriam Frank-Hilpert

    Myriam Frank-Hilpert

    Fakultätsgeschäfte / Monitoring

    Faculty Affairs / Monitoring

    Phone: 044 635 40 93

    myriam.frank@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    6c495e52-a0ae-4797-a542-a32631f72ef7
  • Sara  Petchey

    Sara Petchey

    Geschäftsführung Gleichstellung / Geschäftsführung Nachhaltigkeit

    Executive Management Equality / Executive Management Sustainability

    Phone: +41 44 63 56128

    sara.petchey@ieu.uzh.ch

    More …

    ad7497b0-d5d5-4100-847b-57300c5a4775
  • Resources: Finances and Spaces

    Marianne Grima-Karpf

    Marianne Grima-Karpf

    Fakultätscontrollerin / Faculty Controller

    Personalverantwortliche / Stiftungen

    Faculty Controller

    Human Resources Manager / Foundations

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 02

    marianne.grima@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    b63003ca-bae2-4bca-8a65-6dd68b30a0d5
  • Daniel Ackle

    Daniel Ackle

    Bereichsleitung Ressourcen

    Strategische Planung Finanzen / Personal / Infrastruktur

    Division Ressource Manager

    Strategic planning Finance / human resources / infrastructure

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 95

    daniel.ackle@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    f5dafe77-15dc-4755-a8e0-bf0f4d5fe6ab
  • Lucas  Mohn

    Herr Lucas Mohn, Dr.

    Nutzersteurer MNF

    Mittel- und langfristige Flächenbedarfsplanung / Belegungscontrolling / Bauliche Massnahmen / Planon Support / Nutzerbegehren Räume und Flächen

    Space Management MNF

    Medium and long-term space requirements planning / occupancy controlling / construction measures / Planon support / User request rooms and areas

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 94

    lucas.mohn@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    770bec9c-6218-4395-8198-24f17b9cc81e
  • Communications

    Calista Fischer

    Calista Fischer, Dr.

    Kommunikationsbeauftragte MNF

    Faculty Communications Manager

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 80

    c.fischer@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    c0ae6b93-3c13-4318-ab1e-1b2007b6e805
  • IT and E-Learning

    Nicola Chiapolini

    Nicola Chiapolini, Dr.

    Teamleiter Projekte

    Team Leader Projects

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 26

    nicola.chiapolini@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    d53a3b97-69c4-4a51-abe0-187664098b7a
  • Christoph Fuchs

    Christoph Fuchs, Dr.

    E-Learning und MOOC’s

    E-Learning and MOOC’s

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 11

    Telfax: +41 44 635 68 06

    christoph.fuchs@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    a11c68b9-6a94-4e5e-a799-6204e3075196
  • Heidi Weber

    Heidi Weber, Dr.

    Webapplikationen

    Web Applications

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 89

    heidi.weber@mnf.uzh.ch

    More …

    bfb9fc49-14d8-4d20-bd56-c56e09960280
  • Executive Usage Management Campus Irchel

    Barbara Degenhardt

    Barbara Degenhardt, Dr.

    Geschäftsführung Nutzungsmanagement Campus Irchel

    Executive Usage Management Campus Irchel

    Phone: +41 44 635 40 04

    Telfax: +41 44 635 68 06

    barbara.degenhardt@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    19593f0e-6a21-43b4-b13e-fb39ca0f792e

Science Lab/Science Exploratorium

Science Lab
Science Exploratorium

Science Alumni

Science Alumni