Office of the Dean

Study / Office of Student Affairs

Coordination Office of Student Affairs

Beat Peter

Beat Peter

Coordination Office of Student Affairs

Phone: +41 44 635 41 45

studiendekanat@mnf.uzh.ch

 

Bachelor and Master Programs

Pascale Jovanovic

Pascale Jovanovic

Bachelor and Master Programs

Phone: +41 44 635 41 42

bama@mnf.uzh.ch

Thanurshny Thaneswaran

Thanurshny Sarveswaran

Bachelor and Master Programs

Credits for achievements

Phone: +41 44 635 40 07

bama@mnf.uzh.ch

PhD Programs

Cornelia Schmid

Cornelia Schmid

PhD studies an Applications for PhD Programs

Phone: +41 44 635 40 08

promotion@mnf.uzh.ch

Appeals and admission applications

Martina Sticker

Martina Sticher

Appeals and admission applications for MSc & LfM programs

Phone: +41 44 635 40 09

gesuche@mnf.uzh.ch

SAP Campus Management System

Maruschka Zurkinden

Maruschka Zurkinden

Faculty Responsible SAP SLCM

Deputy Coordination Office of Student Affairs

Phone: +41 44 635 41 92

maruschka.zurkinden@mnf.uzh.ch

 

Office of the Dean / Management

Faculty Management

Ines Kohler

Ines Kohler, Dr.

Faculty Manager

Phone: +41 44 635 41 00

ines.kohler@mnf.uzh.ch

Marianne Grima-Karpf

Marianne Grima-Karpf

Deputy Faculty Manager

Phone: +41 44 635 40 02

marianne.grima@mnf.uzh.ch

Faculty Affairs

Fanny Georgi

Fanny Georgi, Dr.

Head Faculty and Professorial Affairs

Phone: +41 44 635 40 25

fanny.georgi@mnf.uzh.ch

Michael Seyffert

Michael Seyffert, Dr.

Faculty and Professorial Affairs

Phone: +41 44 635 40 80

michael.seyffert@mnf.uzh.ch

Elvira Koller

Elvira Koller

Faculty Affairs / Professorial Appointments

Phone: +41 44 635 40 06

dekanat@mnf.uzh.ch

Korinna Esfeld

Korinna Esfeld, Dr.

Evaluations, projects and processes

Phone.: +41 44 635 40 03

korinna.esfeld@mnf.uzh.ch

Sara  Petchey

Sara Petchey

Executive Management Equality / Executive Management Sustainability

Phone: +41 44 63 56128

sara.petchey@ieu.uzh.ch

Outreach/Communication

Korinna Esfeld

Korinna Esfeld, Dr.

Outreach, Communication

Phone.: +41 44 635 40 03

communication@mnf.uzh.ch

Ressource: Finance and Space

Marianne Grima-Karpf

Marianne Grima-Karpf

 

Faculty Controller / Foundations

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +41 44 635 40 02

marianne.grima@mnf.uzh.ch

Adriana Ibrahimi

Adriana Ibrahimi

Faculty Controller / Foundations

Phone: +41 44 635 40 93

adriana.ibrahimi@mnf.uzh.ch

Daniel Ackle

Daniel Ackle

Division Ressource Manager

Strategic planning Finance / human resources / infrastructure

Phone: +41 44 635 40 95

daniel.ackle@mnf.uzh.ch

Lucas  Mohn

Lucas Mohn, Dr.

Space Management MNF

Medium and long-term space requirements planning / occupancy controlling / construction measures / Planon support / User request rooms and areas

Phone: +41 44 635 40 94

lucas.mohn@mnf.uzh.ch

IT and E-Learning

Nicola Chiapolini

Nicola Chiapolini, Dr.

Team Leader Projects

Phone: +41 44 635 40 26

nicola.chiapolini@mnf.uzh.ch

Christoph Fuchs

Christoph Fuchs, Dr.

E-Learning and MOOC’s

Phone: +41 44 635 40 11

christoph.fuchs@mnf.uzh.ch

Vardan Andriasyan

Vardan Andriasyan, Dr.

Software and DevOps Engineer

Phone: +41 44 635 40 35

vardan.andriasyan@mnf.uzh.ch

Heidi Weber

Heidi Weber, Dr.

Web Applications

Phone: +41 44 635 40 89

heidi.weber@mnf.uzh.ch

Executive Usage Management Campus Irchel

Barbara Degenhardt

Barbara Degenhardt, Dr.

Executive Usage Management Campus Irchel

barbara.degenhardt@uzh.ch

Webseite

 

Institutions affiliated to MNF

Institutions affiliated to MNF