Navigation auf


Faculty of Science

Faculty Executive

Roland Sigel

Roland Sigel, Prof. Dr.

Dean, Executive Director of the Faculty
Professorships and finances, Strategic infrastructure

Tel.: +41 44 635 40 05
Professor for Bioinorganic Chemistry
Registration in the office Y10-G-26, Nicole Jehle

Thierry Hennet

Thierry Hennet, Prof. Dr.

Vice Dean of Studies

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 80
Professor for Human Biology

Stephan Neuhauss

Stephan Neuhauss, Prof. Dr.

Vice Dean and Deputy Dean

Tel.: +41 44 635 60 40
Professor for Neurobiology

Owen Petchey

Owen Petchey, Prof. Dr.

Vice Dean
Infrastructure / Academic career development

Tel.: +41 44 635 47 70
Professor for Integrative Ecology